Welcome to

DancEd. Dance Centre

DancEd. is a dance studio for kids and adults of all ages, starting at 2 years old! With over 20 years in the business, DancEd. provides the best dance instruction available. We invited you to join us for one of our children or adult dance classes including ballet, hip hop, modern, jazz, tap and more.

Let's Connect

facebook

instagram

twitter

Calendar

Aug

10

Jump ‘n Jive Annual Shoe Sale


Location:
3133 Dundee Road, Northbrook



Date:
Thursday, Aug 10 - Tuesday, Aug 15, 2017

View Description

Aug

15

Two Day Jr. Dance Camp (K-2nd Gr)



Date:
Tuesday, Aug 15 - Thursday, Aug 17, 2017 9:30am - 12pm

View Description

Aug

22

Intensive Camp (ages 11+)



Date:
Tuesday, Aug 22 - Thursday, Aug 24, 2017 6:00pm - 8:30pm

View Description

Aug

23

Dance Company & Dance Team Costume Forms Due



Date:
Wednesday, Aug 23 - Wednesday, Aug 23, 2017

Aug

24

Dance Team – Team Building



Date:
Thursday, Aug 24 - Thursday, Aug 24, 2017 4:30pm - 6:00pm

View Description

Aug

28

Mandatory Dance Company Rehearsals



Date:
Monday, Aug 28 - Wednesday, August 30

Sep

06

Large Group Rehearsal for Company & Team



Date:
Wednesday, Sep 06 & Thursday, September 7

Sep

09

2017/18 Classes Begin!



Date:
Saturday, Sep 09

Sep

20

Rosh Hashanah – NO CLASS



Date:
Wednesday, Sep 20 - Thursday, Sep 21, 2017

Sep

29

Yom Kippur – NO CLASS



Date:
Friday, Sep 29 - Saturday, Sep 30, 2017

Oct

24

Wear Your Halloween Costume to Dance Class!



Date:
Tuesday, Oct 24 - Monday, Oct 30, 2017

View Description

Oct

31

NO CLASS – Happy Halloween!!!



Date:
Tuesday, Oct 31 - Tuesday, Oct 31, 2017

View Description

Let's Get Moving